The Scared Gang

By Eadaoin Bhreathnach

Filters Applied:

The Scared Gang

Eadaoin Bhreathnach

In this collection of 9 books, each character represents a different survival pattern and tells children how they can self-regulate through the use of food and sensory based activities.

Meet; Wary Wanda, Frightened Fred, Run-Away Ronnie, Busy Beatrice, Fired up Freda, Frozen Frank, Frozen Florence, Day Dreamy Derek, Sleepy Sue.





Picture Books

Illustrated Books

Reading Age

4-7 years, 8-10 years

Eadaoin Bhreathnach


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Similar Titles

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Try our Book Finder, or contact us

Book Finder

Contact Us

Talk to Us

Book a call here.

Connect with Us

instagram - @be.with.books
Twitter - @BeWithBooks2
facebook - @be.with.books